Repus contact

Address

Repus Ventilation AB
Hylsnyckeln 1
SE - 197 40 Bro
SWEDEN


Phone

+46 (0) 8-590 884 94


E-mail

info@repus.se

Mattias Kranz

Sales & Marketing

mattias.kranz@repus.se
Join meeting

Kaarina Kranz

Finance

kaarina.kranz@repus.se

Nina Pentti

Order & Delivery

nina.pentti@repus.se
Join meeting

Andreas B Hallberg

Technology
​​​​​​​
andreas.hallberg@repus.se

Harald Andersson

Research and Development
​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
harald.andersson@hig.se

Susann Carlsson Karami

Finance administration
​​​​​​​
susann.carlsson.karami@repus.se